Bundle includes:

- 'Somewhere Else' EP on limited 12" transparent blue vinyl
- Two exclusive vinyl only acoustic tracks
- Digital download card
- Cold Hands t-shirt (printed on Gildan Heavy)
- Cold Hands patch
- Cold Hands enamel pin
- A5 art print
- The first 10 orders will also receive a one-of-a-kind film photo taken during the recording of the EP (0/10 left)

Track listing

Side A:
- Cold Hands
- The Lovers
- Lost and Forgotten
- Beauty in Darkness
- The Western Shore

Side B:
- The Lovers (Acoustic)
- Cold Hands (Acoustic)

Uncle M Records